Property Manager Sign up as a
Property Manager
It takes just 15 seconds with no credit card needed

By submitting your details, you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions

Start your 14 day trial today

How to close, re open a message and its consequences

How to close a message

 

How to reopen a closed message

 

How to view closed messages

 

Consequences of closing a message

 

1. Removal from the dashboard

 

2. Recipients will no longer be able to reply

 

This will be coming in the next release July 2021

Still have a question?

Our support staff are ready to help with any technical issues.
To get in touch please use our online chat below