How to sign off a job that the contractor has completed

This article is linked to understanding workorders

Once a workorder has been completed by the contractor the workorder whilst still being live requires sign off.

In your Dashboard, go to Workorders>Awaiting Sign-off>Set to Completed. You have the option at this point to close the associated task or leave it open if a task was created.

If the contractor fails to complete the job for whatever reason you the property manager can simply set it to completed as below

 

Setting job to completed:

 

Arthur will ask if you want to close the task. You may not as you may have several workorders attached to this task:

 

Once completed you will be asked to leave the contractor feedback. This can ONLY be viewed by the contractor:

 

To view completed workorders

Still have a question?

Our support staff are ready to help with any technical issues.
To get in touch please use our online chat below