A raised invoice will remain pending until submitted. Once submitted the invoice can no longer be edited or cancelled.
Go to the job>+
Raise an invoice
Add items to the invoice
Complete the invoice and post
Each time a line is added it is saved to draft. Whilst in draft it can picked up later from within invoices
Click on pending invoices to make changes or cancel
Our support staff are ready to help with any technical issues.
To get in touch please use our online chat below