How to disconnect an account from your global switch

This is used if you no longer use this additional Arthur account and you no longer want access to it.

Step 1

 

Go to edit my details

 

Step 2

Disconnect the account

Still have a question?

Our support staff are ready to help with any technical issues.
To get in touch please use our online chat below