How to Re-Open Completed Workorders

This article is linked to Understanding Workorders

Once you have closed a workorder there maybe times when you want to re open it. Go to Workorders>Completed>Open/View a Workorder>More>Reopen Workorder

If you Reopened a wrong Workorder by mistake, you can set it back to Completed. Simply within that Workorder click on More>Set to Completed

Still have a question?

Our support staff are ready to help with any technical issues.
To get in touch please use our online chat below