Property Manager Sign up as a
Property Manager
It takes just 15 seconds with no credit card needed

By submitting your details, you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions

Start your 14 day trial today

How to re-allocate workorders

 

If a contractor lets you down after accepting the job you can reallocate the workorder. This will recreate a new workorder with a new number with the previous description moved to the new workorder

Step 1

Go to the Workorder>More>Cancel Workorder

 

 

Step 2

Reallocate the workorder

 

Step 3

Add the new contractor

 

 

 

 

 

Still have a question?

Our support staff are ready to help with any technical issues.
To get in touch please use our online chat below