Troubleshoot references

How to change who is notified in the team of a completed reference

To change this you need to change the default position “All managers” to a specfic person. This can be chnaged just the once or eachtime

Still have a question?

Our support staff are ready to help with any technical issues.
To get in touch please use our online chat below