The applicant’s form is used to get information about your applicant into Arthur. The form can only be used in one of two scenarios:
If a duplicate applicant has been created then the wrong link has been provided to the applicant
The most common reason is that the applicant has saved the form as a draft and thinks it’s sent. When they click on the link again they will be asked to add their email and a second email will be sent for them to gain access again from there they can send the final version.
Our support staff are ready to help with any technical issues.
To get in touch please use our online chat below