If the job is pending or completed then access to tenants details are not available
After adding images go to workorder documents>share with
If a contractor is not private to your account and has other Arthur clients the system can no longer assume you have the right to assign work to them. This would be something the contractor would have to do.
For enterprise users check permissions>contacts. If no access then no contractors will show
Our support staff are ready to help with any technical issues.
To get in touch please use our online chat below