When voiding a transaction that is linked to other transactions voiding will remove all the connected transactions. To reinstate these transactions you will need to add them again via How to Add Transaction. To avoid this, unallocate the linked transactions first then void the chosen transaction. See article how to Unallocating linked transactions.
Transactions that are associated with a remittance cannot be voided. The Remittance will need to be undone before you can void any transaction associated with it. See this article to learn how to undo property remittances.
If the transaction has already been reconciled in Xero you will need to Remove and Redo first in Xero. Once done you can then void the transaction in Xero and sync to remove the un-allocated transaction in Arthur.
If the transaction has already been reconciled in QuickBooks you will need to undo first in QuickBooks. Once done you can then delete the transaction in QuickBooks and sync to remove the un-allocated transaction in Arthur.
Our support staff are ready to help with any technical issues.
To get in touch please use our online chat below