Move the slider to calculate your cost
Suite of apps
Multi account dashboard
Reports & Statements
All prices exclude VAT
|Units||Up to 5 units||Unlimited||Unlimited||Unlimited|
|Public contractor network|
|White labelled account||-||-|
|Custom transaction settings||-||-|
|Snoozing tasks||-||-||Coming soon||Coming soon|
|Reminders (Scheduled messages)||-||-|
|Recurring work orders||-||-|
|Online applicant form||-||-|
|Aggregated pricing for multiple accounts||-||-|
|Message templates||-||-||Coming soon||Coming soon|
|Tenant issue suggested solutions||-||-||-||Coming soon|
|QuickBooks Online Plus||-|
|Online tutorials||-||1 pcm||Up to 3 pcm|
|TRY 30 DAYS FREE||UPGRADE AFTER TRIAL||UPGRADE AFTER TRIAL|
Frequently Asked Questions
Am I committing to anything?
There’s no contract! Simply pay month on month for the amount of units in your account. Plus, you can upgrade or downgrade at any time!
Do you offer a free trial?
Yes! We offer a 30 day free trial of our Standard package. During the trial you’ll get access to all features and help from our amazing customer service team. After the trial, you’ll be invited to select your desired package. Any information you’ve added during your trial will then move into your live account.
What payments types are accepted?
We accept most credit card or direct debit. For high volume Enterprise customers, we can support invoicing as well.
Can I re-open an old account?
Most of the time it is possible to transfer your old data to a new account. Contact our amazing customer service team for more information.
Can I change my plan?
Yes, at any time! If you upgrade or downgrade, the new payment plan will change at the end of your current subscription period.
*If you downgrade, you will permanently lose any data associated with features from your old subscription package that are not available on your new package
Will the price for my plan ever change?
If we update our pricing, all existing plans are “grandfathered” for an extended period of time, meaning you can stay on your existing plan and price. However, when an old version of the system can no longer be supported, a user will be required to move to a newer version, which may involve a price change.
*Please note, if you change from your current plan, you will not be able to revert back to the ‘grandfathered’ pricing model at a later date.
What are team members?
Team members are the people you work with: managers, letting agents, accountants. Add them to they system to make the most of Arthur. At Enterprise level, you can even determine what each member gets to see.